Burstcoin Price Increase Recap – OVER 350% increase with my advice

As I said in my post 2 weeks ago (https://priceslide.wordpress.com/2016/08/31/burstcoin-prediction/), Burstcoin was primed to have a sharp increase in price very soon. There were quite a few contributing factors, but the main one was the clear signs of accumulation by large holders.

The bid/ask on August 31st was 55/56 satoshi, and you can (as of this post) get ~250 satoshi for your Burstcoin. That is over a 350% increase in price.

My goal is to increase the wealth of intelligent altcoin traders, thereby increasing the overall volume on the markets and my opportunities for profit.

Follow my blog for more great information on altcoin trading, in the coming weeks.

5 thoughts on “Burstcoin Price Increase Recap – OVER 350% increase with my advice

  1. I”ve been following your articles a little bit. And would love to chat. Im really trying to get a burstcoin invite from slack so i can join the community.

    Like

Leave a Reply

